Contact Us

Attention RETAIL customers: The below contacts are for our Commercial/B2B business managers, responsible for calling on Fleet and Wholesale businesses.  The below individuals do not support issues or needs related to our stores locations.  

Car Toys is happy to assist you with your needs, but if you have questions, comments, or feedback regarding our retail stores, please call 1-888-CARTOYS (1-888-227-8697), M-F 8AM-4PM PST, or via the Contact Us page.

Washington

North Washington Wholesale

 

Wholesale Manager Name: Aaron Johnson

Contact: 253-222-0253

Email: ajohnson@cartoys.com

 

North Washington & Spokane Washington Fleet

 

Fleet Manager Name: Dan Machado

Contact: 206-618-3162

Email: dmachado@cartoys.com

 

South Washington Fleet

 

Fleet Manager Name: Ted Jondahl

Contact: 206-226-1184

Email: tjondahl@cartoys.com

 

South Washington Wholesale

 

District Manager Name: James Wiebl

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: jwiebl@cartoys.com

 

Pacific Northwest Regional Manager & Spokane Wholesale

 

Regional Commercial Manager Name: Kyle Brehm

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: kbrehm@cartoys.com

 



 

Oregon

 

Oregon Wholesale North District

 

District Manager Name: Craig Bertsch

Contact: 503-516-3293

Email: cbertsch@cartoys.com

 

Oregon Wholesale South District

 

District Manager Name: Art Vela

Contact: 503-718-4566

Email: avela@cartoys.com


 

Oregon Fleet Manager

 

District Manager Name: Ted Jondahl

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: jwiebl@cartoys.com



Colorado

North Colorado District

 

District Manager Name: Vince Losino

Contact: 720-257-1412

Email: rrich@cartoys.com


 

Central Colorado District

 

Regional Commercial Manager Name: Jeff McGinnity

Contact: 303-345-7439

Email: jmcginnity@cartoys.com

 

Colorado Springs District

 

District Manager Name: Jon Kibble

Contact: 720-409-7167

Email: jkibble@cartoys.com



Dallas

Fort Worth District

 

District Manager Name: Steven Riggs

Contact: 214-662-2284

Email: sriggs@cartoys.com

 

Dallas Fleet Business

 

Fleet District Manager: Anthony Musser

Contact: 206-818-4326

Email: amusser@cartoys.com

 

Dallas Wholesale Business

 

District Manager Name: Jerry Moore

Contact: 817-714-1629

Email: jmoore@cartoys.com

 

Dallas South District

 

Regional Commercial Manager Name: Jeff McGinnity

Contact: 303-345-7439

Email: jmcginnity@cartoys.com

 



Houston

Houston District

 

District Manager Name: Alfonso Rosendo

Contact: 281-250-3614

Email: arosendo@cartoys.com

 

Houston South District

 

District Manager Name: Teddy Sarno

Contact: 281-384-9484

Email: tsarno@cartoys.com



Contact Us

Corporate Contact Info Car Toys Commercial Services
400 Fairview Ave N, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98119
206-626-8940

To find a representative in your area: