Contact Us

Attention RETAIL customers: The below contacts are for our Commercial/B2B business managers, responsible for calling on Fleet and Wholesale customers.  The below individuals do not support issues or needs related to our stores locations.  

Car Toys is happy to assist you with your needs, but if you have questions, comments, or feedback regarding our retail stores, please call 1-888-CARTOYS (1-888-227-8697), M-F 8AM-4PM PST, or via the Contact Us page.

[highlight]Washington[/highlight] [row][span7]

North Washington Wholesale

 

Wholesale Manager Name: Aaron Johnson

Contact: 253-222-0253

Email: ajohnson@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

North Washington Fleet

 

Fleet Manager Name: Dan Machado

Contact: 206-618-3162

Email: dmachado@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

 

South Washington Fleet

 

Fleet Manager Name: Ted Jondahl

Contact: 206-226-1184

Email: tjondahl@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

South Washington Wholesale

 

District Manager Name: James Wiebl

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: jwiebl@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Spokane Washington District

 

Regional Commercial Manager Name: Kyle Brehm

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: kbrehm@cartoys.com

[/span7] [/row]

 


 

[highlight]Oregon[/highlight] [row][span7]

Oregon Wholesale North District

 

District Manager Name: Craig Bertsch

Contact: 503-516-3293

Email: cbertsch@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Oregon Wholesale South District

 

District Manager Name: Art Vela

Contact: 503-718-4566

Email: avela@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Oregon Fleet Manager

 

District Manager Name: Ted Jondahl

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: jwiebl@cartoys.com

[/span7] [/row]

 

[highlight]Colorado[/highlight] [row][span7]

North Colorado District

 

District Manager Name: Royal Rich

Contact: 720-257-1412

Email: rrich@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Central Colorado District

 

District Manager Name: Ken Martin

Contact: 719-201-8685

Email: kmartin@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Colorado Springs District

 

District Manager Name: Jon Kibble

Contact: 720-409-7167

Email: jkibble@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

 

 


 

[highlight]Dallas[/highlight] [row][span7]

Fort Worth West District

 

District Manager Name: Steven Riggs

Contact: 214-662-2284

Email: kgarvey@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Fort Worth East District

 

District Manager Name: Landon Womack

Contact: 206-818-4326

Email: lwomack@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Dallas East District

 

District Manager Name: Jason French

Contact: 469-878-0621

Email: jfrench@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Dallas North District

 

District Manager Name: Jerry Moore

Contact: 817-714-1629

Email: jmoore@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Dallas South District

 

Regional Commercial Manager Name: Jeff McGinnity

Contact: 303-345-7439

Email: jmcginnity@cartoys.com

[/span7] [/row]

 


 

[highlight]Houston[/highlight] [row][span7]

Houston North District

 

District Manager Name: David Galvan

Contact: 281-250-3614

Email: dgalvan@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Houston South District

 

District Manager Name: Justin Lam

Contact: 206-305-4514

Email: jlam@cartoys.com

[/span7] [span7]

 

Baybrook District

 

District Manager Name: Teddy Sarno

Contact: 281-384-9484

Email: tsarno@cartoys.com

[/span7] [/row] [span8][vr]

Contact Us

[highlight]Corporate Contact Info[/highlight] Car Toys Commercial Services
400 Fairview Ave N, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98119
206-626-8940

[highlight]To find a representative in your area:[/highlight]
[/span8]