Contact Us

Attention RETAIL customers: The below contacts are for our Commercial/B2B business managers, responsible for calling on Fleet and Wholesale businesses.  The below individuals do not support issues or needs related to our stores locations.  

Car Toys is happy to assist you with your needs, but if you have questions, comments, or feedback regarding our retail stores, please call 1-888-CARTOYS (1-888-227-8697), M-F 8AM-4PM PST, or via the Contact Us page.

Washington

North Washington Wholesale

[wpgmza id="1"]

 

Wholesale Manager: Aaron Johnson

Contact: 253-222-0253

Email: ajohnson@cartoys.com

 

North Washington & Spokane Washington Fleet

[wpgmza id="2"]

 

Fleet Manager: Dan Machado

Contact: 206-618-3162

Email: dmachado@cartoys.com

 

South Washington Fleet

[wpgmza id="6"]

 

Fleet Manager: Ted Jondahl

Contact: 206-226-1184

Email: tjondahl@cartoys.com

 

South Washington Wholesale
[wpgmza id="7"]

 

District Manager: James Wiebl

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: jwiebl@cartoys.com

 

Pacific Northwest Regional Manager & Spokane Wholesale

 

Regional Commercial Manager: Kyle Brehm

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: kbrehm@cartoys.com

 



 

Oregon

 

Oregon Wholesale North District

[wpgmza id="3"]

 

District Manager: Craig Bertsch

Contact: 503-516-3293

Email: cbertsch@cartoys.com

 

Oregon Wholesale South District

[wpgmza id="4"]

 

District Manager: Art Vela

Contact: 503-718-4566

Email: avela@cartoys.com


 

Oregon Fleet Manager

[wpgmza id="9"]

 

District Manager: Ted Jondahl

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: jwiebl@cartoys.com

 

 

Pacific Northwest Regional Manager & Spokane Wholesale

 

Regional Commercial Manager: Kyle Brehm

Contact: 206-818-3862

Email: kbrehm@cartoys.com



Colorado

North Colorado District

[wpgmza id="10"]

 

District Manager: Vince Losino

Contact: 720-257-1412

Email: rrich@cartoys.com


 

Central Colorado District

[wpgmza id="11"]

 

Regional Commercial Manager: Jeff McGinnity

Contact: 303-345-7439

Email: jmcginnity@cartoys.com

 

Colorado Springs District

[wpgmza id="12"]

 

District Manager: Jon Kibble

Contact: 720-409-7167

Email: jkibble@cartoys.com



Dallas

Fort Worth District

[wpgmza id="14"]

 

District Manager: Steven Riggs

Contact: 214-662-2284

Email: sriggs@cartoys.com

 

Dallas Fleet Business

[wpgmza id="15"]

 

Fleet District Manager: Anthony Musser

Contact: 682-220-6981

Email: amusser@cartoys.com

 

Dallas Wholesale Business

[wpgmza id="17"]

 

District Manager: Jerry Moore

Contact: 817-714-1629

Email: jmoore@cartoys.com

 

Dallas South District

[wpgmza id="18"]

 

District Manager: Christiane Nguyen

Contact: 214-771-2098

Email: cnguyen@cartoys.com

 



Houston

Houston District

[wpgmza id="19"]

 

District Manager Name: Alfonso Rosendo

Contact: 281-250-3614

Email: arosendo@cartoys.com

 

Houston South District

[wpgmza id="21"]

 

District Manager Name: Teddy Sarno

Contact: 281-384-9484

Email: tsarno@cartoys.com



Contact Us

Corporate Contact Info Car Toys Commercial Services
400 Fairview Ave N, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98119
206-626-8940

To find a representative in your area: